关于

伯丽奴



创新




 
WOOLYARNS 伍羊纱线的工程师们努力在不断推陈出新开发毛纺纱线的尖端技术。PERINO 品牌纱线是在我们寻求开发我们可以想象的最佳纱线的过程中可以满足奢侈品的结果,它比自然界更轻盈,更美妙。 PERINO采用来自可持续来源的新西兰帚尾袋貂绒超温暖的纤维,并将其与舒适,奢华的羊绒或美利奴羊毛纤维混合制成。
 

伯丽奴品牌是怎么来的




 
1992年,在新西兰万佳由农场的农民和妇女之间的合作引发了对帚尾袋貂纤维的开创性研究。WOOLYARNS伍羊纱线 的纱线工程师使用帚尾袋貂纤维纺出第一根纱线,在制造出商业数量的纱线之后不久。WOOLYARNS 伍羊纱线继续与世界各地的针织制造商合作,开发出这独特的奢华的帚尾袋貂绒混纺纱线。
 

谁是WOOLYARNS 伍羊纱线




 
WOOLYARNS 伍羊纱线是一家以生产高品质纱线而闻名的新西兰公司。 WOOLYARNS 伍羊纱线制造跨度已超过半个世纪。 科林伍德出生于英国约克郡的羊毛行业,于1920年开始学徒生涯,并于1939年移居新西兰。五年后,他开始了自己的羊毛纺纱工厂,后来被称为WOOLYARNS 。 从1965年开始,科林和儿子彼得和吉姆以量身定制生产符合客户要求的纱线而闻名。 从那时起,该公司已在国际上扩展,为编织行业和机织面料行业提供和开发新型的毛纺纱线。PERINO 品牌纱线让WOOLYARNS 伍羊纱线工程师们引以为豪。

ABOUT

Perino



Innovation




 
In our quest to develop the best yarn we could imagine, the Woolyarns’ yarn engineers continued to push the boundaries of woolen yarn spinning. Perino yarn is the result of engineered luxury that is lighter and more wonderful than even nature could create. Perino takes the warm, rich fibre from sustainably sourced New Zealand Brushtail Possum and mixes it with comforting, luxurious cashmere or merino fibres.
 

How Perino Came To Be




 
In 1992, a collaboration between a farmer and a woman in Wanganui, New Zealand led to groundbreaking research on the Brushtail Possum fibre. The yarn engineers at Woolyarns spun the first yarn using brushtail possum fibre and shortly after the discovery commercial quantities of the yarns followed. Woolyarns continues to collaborate with knitwear manufacturers around the world to develop unique luxury Brushtail Possum blended yarns.
 

Who is Woolyarns?




 
Woolyarns is an innovative New Zealand company best known for manufacturing high quality yarns. Woolyarns yarn manufacturing spans over half a century. Born into the woollen industry in Yorkshire, Colin Wood began an apprenticeship in 1920, and moved to New Zealand in 1939. Five years later he began his own wool-spinning factory that would later become known as Woolyarns. From 1965 Colin and sons Peter and Jim became known for producing yarns to customer specifications. Since then the company has expanded internationally, introducing new blends and product offerings to knitters and weavers. Woolyarns is proud yarn engineers of Perino yarns.