可持续性

维护和保护



可追溯性

从源头到你




 
WOOLYARNS 伍羊纱线只采用最优质的原料并独家生产PERINO 品牌纱线。伍羊纱线仅在一年中的某些时间和来自少数精心挑选的地区釆选新西兰帚尾袋貂纤维。 我们的ZQ 美利奴羊毛是由新西兰美利奴羊毛公司提供,该公司是一家值得信赖的国际公认供应商,以其完全可追溯的供应链而闻名。 此外,WOOLYARNS 伍羊纱线与专业采购团队建立了长期合作关系,确保了最好的蒙古,澳大利亚和新西兰羊绒纤维和桑蚕丝。
播放视频
 
Image
与政府部门的合作
由于缺乏天敌,非原生地的帚尾袋貂种群数量已达到惊人程度,以至于破坏了生态平衡。 新西兰动物保护部(DOC)与新西兰毛皮理事会(国际毛皮贸易联合会成员)之间的密切配合以确保了新西兰帚尾袋貂的数量在生态环境保护、动物保护和可持续发展等前提责任下得到充分重视。 商业捕猎被认为是控制帚尾袋貂数量的有效方案之一。被广泛应用于自然遗产保护,如本地野生动物的再生和新西兰濒危鸟类的保护。
农业林业部下载 PDF文档 动物保护委员会下载 PDF文档


 

Image
帚尾袋貂纤维的采购
新西兰帚尾袋貂是一种非本土的外来动物。我们在野生环境中发现, 它们对本土的动植生态环境造成巨大的伤害,保护计划是必不可少的。 WOOLYARNS 伍羊纱线和新西兰毛皮理事会致力于不断改进整个纤维回收过程中使用的新西兰捕猎标准。 这些标准已经遵循“国际人道诱捕标准协定”(AIHTS)中概述的标准。 此外,所有猎人和捕手都必须遵守新西兰的法定和政府法规,其申包括1999年的“动物福利法”。

Image
产品
PERINO伯丽奴品牌纱线制成的奢华服装经久耐用,性能卓越,使用寿命可长达10至20年。 所有PERINO伯丽奴品牌纱线均以人文和环保为主题,不含任何有害化学物质,确保符合欧盟REACH标准。
品质保证下载 PDF文档


 

Image
社会责任感
我们相信,可持续发展意味着有效利用我们的资源,尊重自然和环境,同时不损害后代的需求,同时为利益相关者创造价值。 总体目标是保持稳固且盈利的商业模式,实现可持续增长。 可持续增长允许再投资于机械,技术和社区。
维护

保护新西兰本土野生动物




 
在19世纪引入新西兰,帚尾袋貂是普遍认同的害兽。 它在我国的森林中生长繁殖数量泛滥成灾。 每年帚尾袋貂都会对我国的自然动植物造成巨大危害。 控制和管理帚尾袋貂种群的数量以保护本地树木森林、植物和鸟类。 我们为伯丽奴品牌纱线采购的袋貂纤维是这些控制计划的扶助项目。 它是从少数精心挑选的地区收集的,而且仅在一年中的某些时间段收集。 我们将其与最细微的美利奴羊毛或羊绒混合,以保证其品质的柔软性和一致性。
在线学习
 
Image
帚尾袋貂人口目前估计为3000万只。
Image
帚尾袋貂每24小时吃掉21000公吨的芽叶。
Image
像新西兰本土濒临灭绝的珍贵的奇异鸟的巢穴经常受到帚尾袋貂入侵和破坏。
联系我们

提出你关心的问题




联系

Sustainability

Preservation & Protection



TRACEABILITY

From Source To You




 
Woolyarns source only the highest quality raw materials to produce exclusive Perino yarns. New Zealand Brushtail Possum fibre is sourced from a small number of carefully selected regions and only at certain times of the year. Our ZQ Merino is supplied by The New Zealand Merino Company, a trusted and internationally recognised supplier known for their fully traceable supply chain. In addition, the dedicated sourcing team at Woolyarns have established long-term relationships securing the finest Mongolian, Australian and New Zealand cashmere fibre and Mulberry silk.
Play Video
 
Image
Working with Government
The non-native Brushtail Possum population has reached staggering proportions largely due to the lack of natural predators that would otherwise maintain an ecological balance. A close association between New Zealand’s Department of Conservation (DOC) and the New Zealand Fur council (A member of the International Fur Trade Federation) ensures that together, the number of New Zealand Brushtail Possums are ethically, humanely and responsibly managed. Possum trapping is considered one of the solutions for the control of Brushtail Possum numbers for natural heritage protection such as regeneration of native wildlife and protection of New Zealand’s endangered bird species.
Ministry of Primary IndustriesDownload PDF Department of ConservationDownload PDF


 

Image
Procurement of Brushtail Possum fibre
The New Zealand Brushtail Possum is a non-native, invasive animal found in the country’s wild landscapes. They cause such immense harm to native life, that conservation programmes are essential. Woolyarns and the New Zealand Fur Council is committed to constant improvement of New Zealand trapping standards used throughout the fibre recovery process. These standards already adhere to those outlined in the Agreement on International Humane Trapping Standards (AIHTS). Furthermore, all hunters and trappers must obey New Zealand statutory and government regulations including the Animal Welfare Act 1999.

Image
Product
The luxurious garments made from Perino yarns are durable and high performing, they last between 10- 20 years. All Perino yarns are crafted with human and environmental protection in mind, with no harmful chemical substances present, ensuring that they meet European Union REACH standards.
Supply DeclarationDownload PDF


 

Image
Social Responsibility
We believe being sustainable means using our resources efficiently, respecting nature and the environment, not compromising the needs of future generations all while creating value for our stakeholders. The overall objective is to maintain a solid and profitable business model that will enable sustainable growth. Sustainable growth allows reinvestment into machinery, technology and the community.
Preservation

Protecting New Zealands Native Wildlife




 
Introduced into New Zealand during the 19th century, the Brushtail Possum is a notified pest. It thrived in the country’s forests and the population exploded. Every year, the Brushtail Possum cause immense harm to the country’s natural flora and fauna. Control programmes manage the Brushtail Possum population to protect native trees, plants and birdlife. The fibre we source for Perino yarns is a by-product of those eradication programmes. It is collected from a small number of carefully selected regions and only at certain times of the year. We blend it with only the finest microns of merino or cashmere to guarantee softness and consistency.
Online Learning
 
Image
The brushtail possum population is currently estimated at 30 million Possums.
Image
Brushtail Possum consume 21000 metric tons every 24 hours.
Image
Native bird species like New Zealand’s beloved kiwi face habitat destruction and nest invasion by Brushtail Possum.
CONTACT US

Have a Question for Us?




Contact